Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Sari Ojanen

Sari Ojanen

neuvottelupäällikkö
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2363
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 597 6942
Sähköposti:
Sari.Ojanen@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Jouko Hämäläinen

työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2113
Matkapuhelin:
+358 40 707 8677
Sähköposti:
Jouko.Hamalainen@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat
Ann-Mari Kallberg

Ann-Mari Kallberg

sihteeri
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2175
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 465 3274
Sähköposti:
Ann-Mari.Kallberg@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto
Tehtävät:
  • Opetus- ja sivistystoimi ja Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat -sihteeripalvelut
  • ruotsinkieliset sihteeripalvelut
Anne Kiiski

Anne Kiiski

johtava työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2508
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 414 0718
Sähköposti:
Anne.Kiiski@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Kirsi Korppi

työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2579
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 577 9914
Sähköposti:
Kirsi.Korppi@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Suvi Kämäri

johtava työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2381
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 527 1097
Sähköposti:
Suvi.Kamari@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Maarit Lehtinen

työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2103
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 301 8930
Sähköposti:
Maarit.Lehtinen@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Ritva Liivala

työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2294
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 357 4227
Sähköposti:
Ritva.Liivala@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat
Lauri Niittylä

Lauri Niittylä

johtava työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2102
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 320 9742
Sähköposti:
Lauri.Niittyla@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Merja Renko

työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2111
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 305 3026
Sähköposti:
Merja.Renko@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Heikki Saaristo

johtava työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2599
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 456 7640
Sähköposti:
Heikki.Saaristo@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat