Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Palvelusähköposti-kvtes

Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Sähköposti:
kvtes@kt.fi
Palvelusähköposti ts

Teknisen henkilöstön palvelussuhdeasiat

Sähköposti:
ts@kt.fi
ttes-palvelusp

Tuntipalkkaisen henkilöstön palvelussuhdeasiat

Sähköposti:
ttes@kt.fi
Anne Kiiski

Anne Kiiski

neuvottelupäällikkö
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2508
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 414 0718
Sähköposti:
Anne.Kiiski@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat
Ann-Mari Kallberg

Ann-Mari Kallberg

sihteeri
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2175
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 465 3274
Sähköposti:
Ann-Mari.Kallberg@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto

Mari Kokko

Työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2212
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 595 4461
Sähköposti:
Mari.Kokko@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Suvi Kämäri

johtava työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2381
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 527 1097
Sähköposti:
Suvi.Kamari@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Maarit Lehtinen

työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2103
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 301 8930
Sähköposti:
Maarit.Lehtinen@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Ritva Liivala

työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2294
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 357 4227
Sähköposti:
Ritva.Liivala@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat
Janna Rantanen

Janna Rantanen

työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2147
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 516 7178
Sähköposti:
Janna.Rantanen@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat
Juha Raunio

Juha Raunio

työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2143
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 518 1491
Sähköposti:
Juha.Raunio@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Merja Renko

työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2111
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 305 3026
Sähköposti:
Merja.Renko@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat

Heikki Saaristo

johtava työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2599
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 456 7640
Sähköposti:
Heikki.Saaristo@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Yleiset palvelussuhdeasiat