Allmänna anställningsfrågor

Palvelusähköposti-kvtes

Allmänna anställningsfrågor

E-post:
kvtes@kt.fi
Palvelusähköposti ts

Anställningsfrågor inom tekniska sektorn

E-post:
ts@kt.fi
ttes-palvelusp

Anställningsfrågor angående timavlönade

E-post:
ttes@kt.fi
Anne Kiiski

Anne Kiiski

förhandlingschef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2508
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 414 0718
E-post:
Anne.Kiiski@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Allmänna anställningsfrågor
Ann-Mari Kallberg

Ann-Mari Kallberg

sekreterare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2175
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 465 3274
E-post:
Ann-Mari.Kallberg@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration

Mari Kokko

Arbetsmarknadsombudsman
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2212
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 595 4461
E-post:
Mari.Kokko@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Allmänna anställningsfrågor

Suvi Kämäri

ledande arbetsmarknadsombudsman
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2381
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 527 1097
E-post:
Suvi.Kamari@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Allmänna anställningsfrågor

Maarit Lehtinen

arbetsmarknadsjurist
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2103
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 301 8930
E-post:
Maarit.Lehtinen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Allmänna anställningsfrågor

Ritva Liivala

arbetsmarknadsjurist
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2294
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 357 4227
E-post:
Ritva.Liivala@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Allmänna anställningsfrågor
Janna Rantanen

Janna Rantanen

arbetsmarknadsjurist
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2147
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 516 7178
E-post:
Janna.Rantanen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Allmänna anställningsfrågor
Juha Raunio

Juha Raunio

arbetsmarknadsjurist
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2143
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 518 1491
E-post:
Juha.Raunio@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Allmänna anställningsfrågor

Merja Renko

arbetsmarknadsombudsman
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2111
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 305 3026
E-post:
Merja.Renko@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Allmänna anställningsfrågor

Heikki Saaristo

ledande arbetsmarknadsombudsman
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2599
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 456 7640
E-post:
Heikki.Saaristo@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Allmänna anställningsfrågor