Hallinto

Jussi-Pekka Moisio

Jussi-Pekka Moisio

hallintopäällikkö
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2048
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 568 8181
Sähköposti:
Jussi-Pekka.Moisio@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto
Marko Haakana

Marko Haakana

toimistoisäntä
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2107
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 320 9732
Sähköposti:
Marko.Haakana@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto
Mika Huuskonen

Mika Huuskonen

taloussuunnittelija
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2137
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 443 0844
Sähköposti:
Mika.Huuskonen@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto
Ann-Mari Kallberg

Ann-Mari Kallberg

sihteeri
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2175
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 465 3274
Sähköposti:
Ann-Mari.Kallberg@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto
Taina Karhu

Taina Karhu

projektipäällikkö
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2099
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 301 9169
Sähköposti:
taina.karhu@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto
Satu Lilja

Satu Lilja

työmarkkina-asiain sihteeri
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2101
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 320 9741
Sähköposti:
Satu.Lilja@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto
Katri Mäkelä

Katri Mäkelä

taloussihteeri
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2148
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 339 1686
Sähköposti:
Katri.Makela@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto
Tanja Seppänen

Tanja Seppänen

sihteeri
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2145
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 464 9948
Sähköposti:
Tanja.Seppanen@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto