Työmarkkinatutkimus

Mika Juutinen

Mika Juutinen

tutkimuspäällikkö
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2131
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 502 0300
Sähköposti:
Mika.Juutinen@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Työmarkkinatutkimus
Anne Hotti

Anne Hotti

johtava työmarkkinatutkija
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2324
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 527 1092
Sähköposti:
Anne.Hotti@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Työmarkkinatutkimus
Riikka Krause

Riikka Krause

työmarkkinatutkija
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2231
Matkapuhelin:
+358 40 827 4170
Sähköposti:
riikka.krause@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Työmarkkinatutkimus
Satu Lilja

Satu Lilja

työmarkkina-asiain sihteeri
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2101
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 320 9741
Sähköposti:
Satu.Lilja@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Hallinto
Niina Paakkonen

Niina Paakkonen

työmarkkinatutkija
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2132
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 384 9286
Sähköposti:
Niina.Paakkonen@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Työmarkkinatutkimus
Juho Ruskoaho

Juho Ruskoaho

työmarkkinatutkija
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2021
Matkapuhelin:
+358 44 532 8467
Sähköposti:
Juho.Ruskoaho@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Työmarkkinatutkimus