Arbetsmarknadsutredningar

Mika Juutinen

Mika Juutinen

utredningschef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2131
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 502 0300
E-post:
Mika.Juutinen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Arbetsmarknadsutredningar
Anne Hotti

Anne Hotti

ledande arbetsmarknadsutredare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2324
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 527 1092
E-post:
Anne.Hotti@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Arbetsmarknadsutredningar
Riikka Krause

Riikka Krause

arbetsmarknadsutredare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2231
Mobiltelefon:
+358 40 827 4170
E-post:
riikka.krause@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Arbetsmarknadsutredningar
Satu Lilja

Satu Lilja

Telefon:
+358 9 771 2101
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 320 9741
E-post:
Satu.Lilja@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration
Niina Paakkonen

Niina Paakkonen

arbetsmarknadsutredare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2132
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 384 9286
E-post:
Niina.Paakkonen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Arbetsmarknadsutredningar
Juho Ruskoaho

Juho Ruskoaho

arbetsmarknadsutredare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2021
Mobiltelefon:
+358 44 532 8467
E-post:
Juho.Ruskoaho@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Arbetsmarknadsutredningar