Suomeksi

Arbetsmarknadsutredningar

Arbetsmarknadsutredningar

E-post:
tutkimus@kt.fi

Mika Juutinen

utredningschef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2131
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 502 0300
E-post:
Mika.Juutinen@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Anne Hotti

ledande arbetsmarknadsutredare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2324
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 527 1092
E-post:
Anne.Hotti@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Juha Knuuti

arbetsmarknadsombudsman
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2201
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 304 8070
E-post:
juha.knuuti@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Riikka Krause

arbetsmarknadsutredare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2231
Mobiltelefon:
+358 40 827 4170
E-post:
riikka.krause@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Satu Lilja

arbetsmarknadssekreterare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2101
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 320 9741
E-post:
Satu.Lilja@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Niina Paakkonen

arbetsmarknadsutredare
E-post:
Niina.Paakkonen@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT
Arbetsmarknadsutredningar
Ansvarsområden:
  • På arbetsledighet

Juho Ruskoaho

arbetsmarknadsutredare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2021
Mobiltelefon:
+358 44 532 8467
E-post:
Juho.Ruskoaho@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Tanja Vierula

arbetsmarknadsutredare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2035
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 433 0662
E-post:
Tanja.Vierula@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT