Suomeksi

Kommunikation

Kommunikation

E-post:
viestinta@kt.fi

Aija Tuimala

relationschef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2198
Mobiltelefon:
+358 40 869 6494
E-post:
aija.tuimala@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Marko Haakana

kontorsvärd
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2107
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 320 9732
E-post:
Marko.Haakana@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Hanna-Kaisa Hämäläinen

informatör
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2120
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 320 9737
E-post:
Hanna-Kaisa.Hamalainen@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Kaisa Koskela

arbetsmarknadsinformatör
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2517
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 337 4419
E-post:
Kaisa.Koskela@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Marjaana Mattila

webbinformatör
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2336
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 511 7300
E-post:
Marjaana.Mattila@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Pauliina Sievänen

kommunikations- och marknadsföringsplanerare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2077
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 527 6390
E-post:
Pauliina.Sievanen@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT

Anniina Tuomi

projektkoordinator
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2039
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 405 9989
E-post:
Anniina.Tuomi@kt.fi
Organisation:
Kommun- och välfärdsområdesarbetsgivarna KT