Kommunikation

Muutostuki palvelusp

Kommunikation

E-post:
viestinta@kt.fi
Aija Tuimala

Aija Tuimala

relationschef, projektchef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2198
Mobiltelefon:
+358 40 869 6494
E-post:
aija.tuimala@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Ansvarsområden:
  • Projektet Soteliiderit (ESF)
Teuvo Arolainen

Teuvo Arolainen

kommunikationschef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2518
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 324 1195
E-post:
Teuvo.Arolainen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Marko Haakana

Marko Haakana

kontorsvärd
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2107
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 320 9732
E-post:
Marko.Haakana@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration
Hanna-Kaisa Hämäläinen

Hanna-Kaisa Hämäläinen

informatör
E-post:
Hanna-Kaisa.Hamalainen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Kommunikation och Kuntatyönantajas redaktion
Ansvarsområden:
  • På arbetsledighet
Kaisa Koskela

Kaisa Koskela

informatör
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2517
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 337 4419
E-post:
Kaisa.Koskela@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Kommunikation och Kuntatyönantajas redaktion
Marjaana Mattila

Marjaana Mattila

webbinformatör
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2336
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 511 7300
E-post:
Marjaana.Mattila@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Kommunikation och Kuntatyönantajas redaktion
Pauliina Sievänen

Pauliina Sievänen

kommunikations- och marknadsplanerare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2077
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 527 6390
E-post:
Pauliina.Sievanen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Kommunikation och Kuntatyönantajas redaktion