Utveckling av personalresurserna

Jorma Palola

Jorma Palola

förhandlingschef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2588
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 512 5300
E-post:
Jorma.Palola@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna
Niilo Hakonen

Niilo Hakonen

ledande sakkunnig, arbetslivsutveckling
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2025
Mobiltelefon:
+358 40 820 6800
E-post:
Niilo.Hakonen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna
Taija Hämäläinen

Taija Hämäläinen

arbetsmarknadsombudsman
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2146
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 537 5132
E-post:
Taija.Hamalainen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna
Anna-Mari Jaanu

Anna-Mari Jaanu

programchef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2727
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 572 4620
E-post:
Anna-Mari.Jaanu@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna
Susanna Koivistoinen

Susanna Koivistoinen

projektinformatör
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2062
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 592 5386
E-post:
susanna.koivistoinen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna
Ansvarsområden:
  • Projektet Kunteko

Sanja Mursu

sakkunnig, kompetensutveckling
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2093
Mobiltelefon:
+358 40 515 9978
E-post:
sanja.mursu@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna

Jaana Näsänen

utvecklingschef
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 384 1664
E-post:
Jaana.Nasanen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna
Merja Rusanen

Merja Rusanen

sakkunnig, arbetslivsutveckling
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2513
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 570 4326
E-post:
Merja.Rusanen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna
Tanja Seppänen

Tanja Seppänen

sekreterare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2145
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 464 9948
E-post:
Tanja.Seppanen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration
Sirpa Sivonen

Sirpa Sivonen

utvecklingschef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2365
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 571 8001
E-post:
Sirpa.Sivonen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna

Taina Tervonen

projektplanerare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2762
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 521 2448
E-post:
Taina.Tervonen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna
Ansvarsområden:
  • Projektet Kunteko
Anniina Tuomi

Anniina Tuomi

projektchef
E-post:
Anniina.Tuomi@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna
Tanja Vierula

Tanja Vierula

projektchef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2039
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 405 9989
E-post:
Tanja.Vierula@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Utveckling av personalresurserna
Ansvarsområden:
  • Projektet Kunteko