Anställningsfrågor inom social- och hälsovården samt småbarnspedagogiken

Henrika Nybondas-Kangas

Henrika Nybondas-Kangas

förhandlingschef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2100
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 357 4233
E-post:
Henrika.Nybondas-Kangas@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Anställningsfrågor inom social- och hälsovården samt småbarnspedagogiken
Jenni Aaltonen

Jenni Aaltonen

arbetsmarknadsjurist
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2116
Mobiltelefon:
+358 44 336 9670
E-post:
Jenni.Aaltonen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Anställningsfrågor inom social- och hälsovården samt småbarnspedagogiken

Mimosa Lith

E-post:
Mimosa.Lith@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Anställningsfrågor inom social- och hälsovården samt småbarnspedagogiken

Iikka Niinimaa

arbetsmarknadsombudsman
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2040
Mobiltelefon:
+358 45 180 7767
E-post:
iikka.niinimaa@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Anställningsfrågor inom social- och hälsovården samt småbarnspedagogiken

Eeva Nypelö

arbetsmarknadsjurist
E-post:
Eeva.Nypelo@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Anställningsfrågor inom social- och hälsovården samt småbarnspedagogiken
Tanja Seppänen

Tanja Seppänen

sekreterare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2145
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 464 9948
E-post:
Tanja.Seppanen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration

Virpi Taavitsainen

ledande arbetsmarknadsombudsman
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2185
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 570 3882
E-post:
Virpi.Taavitsainen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Anställningsfrågor inom social- och hälsovården samt småbarnspedagogiken

Mirja-Maija Tossavainen

ledande arbetsmarknadsjurist
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2117
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 527 6019
E-post:
Mirja-Maija.Tossavainen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Anställningsfrågor inom social- och hälsovården samt småbarnspedagogiken
Eeva Vesterbacka

Eeva Vesterbacka

arbetsmarknadsjurist
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2052
Mobiltelefon:
+358 40 701 5507
E-post:
Eeva.Vesterbacka@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Anställningsfrågor inom social- och hälsovården samt småbarnspedagogiken
Canelia Wessman

Canelia Wessman

arbetsmarknadsombudsman
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2081
Mobiltelefon:
+358 40 517 5178
E-post:
Canelia.Wessman@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Anställningsfrågor inom social- och hälsovården samt småbarnspedagogiken