Avaintyönantajat Avainta ry

Vesa Laine

Vesa Laine

toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2572
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 524 9551
Sähköposti:
Vesa.Laine@avainta.fi
Organisaatio:
Avaintyönantajat AVAINTA ry
Hanna-Kaisa Hämäläinen

Hanna-Kaisa Hämäläinen

tiedottaja
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2120
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 320 9737
Sähköposti:
Hanna-Kaisa.Hamalainen@kt.fi
Organisaatio:
KT Kuntatyönantajat
Viestintä ja Kuntatyönantajan toimitus

Eija Meripaasi

työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2110
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 361 5871
Sähköposti:
Eija.Meripaasi@avainta.fi
Organisaatio:
Avaintyönantajat AVAINTA ry

Pia Raatikainen

työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2118
Matkapuhelin:
+358 40 354 7497
Sähköposti:
Pia.Raatikainen@avainta.fi
Organisaatio:
Avaintyönantajat AVAINTA ry
Ilari Räisänen

Ilari Räisänen

työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2124
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 502 3528
Sähköposti:
Ilari.Raisanen@avainta.fi
Organisaatio:
Avaintyönantajat AVAINTA ry

Tuulikki Vainio

työmarkkinalakimies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2067
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 565 8726
Sähköposti:
Tuulikki.Vainio@avainta.fi
Organisaatio:
Avaintyönantajat AVAINTA ry

Piia von Willebrand

työmarkkina-asiamies
Puhelin:
+358 9 771 2255
Matkapuhelin:
+358 50 305 3019
Sähköposti:
Piia.vonWillebrand@avainta.fi
Organisaatio:
Avaintyönantajat AVAINTA ry