Administration

Jussi-Pekka Moisio

Jussi-Pekka Moisio

administrativ chef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2048
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 568 8181
E-post:
Jussi-Pekka.Moisio@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration
Marko Haakana

Marko Haakana

kontorsvärd
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2107
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 320 9732
E-post:
Marko.Haakana@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration
Mika Huuskonen

Mika Huuskonen

Telefon:
+358 9 771 2137
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 443 0844
E-post:
Mika.Huuskonen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration
Ann-Mari Kallberg

Ann-Mari Kallberg

sekreterare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2175
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 465 3274
E-post:
Ann-Mari.Kallberg@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration
Taina Karhu

Taina Karhu

projektchef
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2099
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 301 9169
E-post:
taina.karhu@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration
Satu Lilja

Satu Lilja

Telefon:
+358 9 771 2101
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 320 9741
E-post:
Satu.Lilja@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration
Katri Mäkelä

Katri Mäkelä

Telefon:
+358 9 771 2148
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 339 1686
E-post:
Katri.Makela@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration
Tanja Seppänen

Tanja Seppänen

sekreterare
Telefon:
+358 9 771 2145
Mobiltelefon:
+358 50 464 9948
E-post:
Tanja.Seppanen@kt.fi
Organisation:
KT Kommunarbetsgivarna
Administration